+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

  Click here to go to the first Atlas Reactor Team post in this thread.   Thread: Stress Test to get the "Stressed Out" title!

  1.   This is the last Atlas Reactor Team post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    468

    Stress Test to get the "Stressed Out" title!

    Join the stress test events to get the "Stressed Out" title!

    Read more here!

  2. #2
    Founder
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    EvoS Central
    Posts
    24
    You want us... To purposely crash the servers?...

    I'm listening...

  3. #3
    Ugh. Time zones always give me a headache.

    Saturday, September 24th from 1pm – 2pm PDT -- This would be 10 pm to 11 pm CEST (in Germany, France)
    Monday, September 26th from 9am – 11am PDT -- And this would be 6 pm to 7 pm CEST (in Germany, Fance)

    Correct? It'd be a bit sad to miss the stress test by an hour.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts