PDA

View Full Version : failed to connect to lobby server



Artems
10-28-2016, 09:39 AM
Hello I am a new player, I would finally
Because when I want to join a game I get an error message telling me that I failed to connect to lobby server
However, I am well on Live luncher

(And i'm sorry, if someone can move the topic in the right category, thank you)

So if someone can help me for that ^^ Ty guys

mbirdy
11-02-2016, 10:55 AM
yea same problem here, I really want to play but it can't connect.

geo3eo
11-14-2016, 09:37 AM
Looks like this issue is back. Can't connect at the moment