PDA

View Full Version : Stress Test to get the "Stressed Out" title!



Muzzy
09-21-2016, 07:18 PM
Join the stress test events to get the "Stressed Out" title!

Read more here! (https://www.atlasreactorgame.com/en/2016/09/stress-test-to-get-the-stressed-out-title/)

Rask
09-22-2016, 09:08 PM
You want us... To purposely crash the servers?...

I'm listening... :)

Paeroka
09-22-2016, 10:58 PM
Ugh. Time zones always give me a headache.

Saturday, September 24th from 1pm – 2pm PDT -- This would be 10 pm to 11 pm CEST (in Germany, France)
Monday, September 26th from 9am – 11am PDT -- And this would be 6 pm to 7 pm CEST (in Germany, Fance)

Correct? It'd be a bit sad to miss the stress test by an hour. :p