PDA

View Full Version : Reconnecting to a game resets your Mods/Cats



Ibsen
04-14-2016, 11:50 PM
If you DC and reconnect, your mods and catalayst reset to what bots use
as default instead of saving your original setup. Is this intended?

What are the consequences of this reset? If I intentionally kill client and reconnect after a bot takes over, will I have new Mods/Cats to surprise my opponents? Will the cds be reset as well? I don't really want to test all these disconnect cases myself but it could be problematic.